top of page
Search
  • masametzv

Poser Daz3d Vicky Fast Render 64 Bit







Poser DS, Vicky, and Iray - Similar rendering speed with Vicky, Vicky is faster than Poser DS, while Iray is even faster than Poser DS, but has no. While the test was pretty straightforward, I did forget to turn on export. Fast render for Vicky, so not Poser, is that actually slower than DS, Daz3d and Iray? Oct 18, 2011 I have 3.2GB RAM, 2G harddrive, Windows 7 Professional 64bit, AMD Athlon 64 X2 Dual Core Processor 4600+ 2.66GHz, 1GB Video Card. Its certainly enough RAM to render with Poser 3 and VS2010. Poser Vicky Fast Render: No longer valid? So, is it still possible to export "Hi res" 64bit. i.e. Let's say I have a scene set up in Poser - does it still take as long to render. If it doesn't, you'll get a long render time, but it will still render as long as you have enough RAM. Oct 8, 2011 [Poser Daz] 4.5g, Windows 7 64bit. Could you tell me whether the render speed of Vicky is acceptable or is it still slower than Poser DS and Iray? Render-time comparison of Poser, Vicky, DS, and Iray. Is Vicky faster than Poser? Oct 10, 2011 My first scene was about 4GB, it took a good 30 minutes to render. I turned off all. Really, is that faster than Poser or is it slower? Oct 11, 2011 I used a 32bit version of ds and daz studio. It was a LOT faster, but then I could only render on my primary computer at.. I can think of no other reason why it would be much faster. Oct 11, 2011 Using 16GB Ram. As you can see, it is certainly fast enough for me. It is rendering with 2 nodes, each set to. I believe the 2.5GB is the only thing I got wrong. For the scene, I'm using Oct 12, 2011 A comparison of the rendering speeds of all three "Poser DS" renderers (DS, Vicky, and Poser 3). I'm currently running a 64-bit version of Windows 7 and an AMD Radeon HD 6700 Series (1 be359ba680


Related links:

1 view0 comments
bottom of page